I

Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

Great professional team, good manner.

Kwang B.

09/28/2021

Great professional team, good manner.

Kwang B.

09/28/2021

Great Company and technicians! They were prompt in scheduling the job. Then the technician arrived promptly and assessed the damage and provide estimates for the work. Explained exactly what was needed and completed the job quickly. He also provided information in the care of my garage door as well. I would recommend Precision Garage Door of DE to anyone in need.

Christine S

09/24/2021

Great Company and technicians! They were prompt in scheduling the job. Then the technician arrived promptly and assessed the damage and provide estimates for the work. Explained exactly what was needed and completed the job quickly. He also provided information in the care of my garage door as well. I would recommend Precision Garage Door of DE to anyone in need.

Christine S

09/24/2021

Price is a little steep, but service was excellent. Garage door was fixed within an hour.

Paul Collier

09/22/2021

Price is a little steep, but service was excellent. Garage door was fixed within an hour.

Paul Collier

09/22/2021

Ryan was very knowledgeable. He repaired and maintenanced the garage door in an expeditious manner. He answered all my questions and was NOT a pushy salesperson. I would highly recommend Precision Door to my family and friends!!!

Robin Victor

09/21/2021

Ryan was very knowledgeable. He repaired and maintenanced the garage door in an expeditious manner. He answered all my questions and was NOT a pushy salesperson. I would highly recommend Precision Door to my family and friends!!!

Robin Victor

09/21/2021

I called yesterday and a service rep was at my home in 3 hours. We had both garage door openers replaced. The openers came with cameras. Bobby S., our technician, helped me set up the app on my phone and made sure the app was fully operational. He also educated me on how to use the app before he left. He went out of his way to show me everything in the app and was so professional and patient. Precision might not be the cheapest company in town but you get what you pay for! I highly recommend this company.

Eileen Hunt

09/16/2021

I called yesterday and a service rep was at my home in 3 hours. We had both garage door openers replaced. The openers came with cameras. Bobby S., our technician, helped me set up the app on my phone and made sure the app was fully operational. He also educated me on how to use the app before he left. He went out of his way to show me everything in the app and was so professional and patient. Precision might not be the cheapest company in town but you get what you pay for! I highly recommend this company.

Eileen Hunt

09/16/2021

I called on Sunday night and they were on site before 10am the next day! The technician was knowledgeable, pleasant. As I have found on many other things in my home I had built 7yrs ago, the spring was the wrong one and there was only one which provided no back up when this one spring failed. The tech explained my options, I picked, he went to work and was in and out in no time. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Delaware!

Jeffrey Blosser

09/15/2021

I called on Sunday night and they were on site before 10am the next day! The technician was knowledgeable, pleasant. As I have found on many other things in my home I had built 7yrs ago, the spring was the wrong one and there was only one which provided no back up when this one spring failed. The tech explained my options, I picked, he went to work and was in and out in no time. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Delaware!

Jeffrey Blosser

09/15/2021

Slot time for appointment was between 12 and 2 pm. Jasper the technician showed up at 12 pm sharp!!! Very polite and professional. Explained repairs and reviewed cost prior to starting work. Excellent job would definitely recommend and use again. Quality workmanship.

Mike

09/14/2021

Great company. Technician did excellent job. Before starting, clearly explained my options. He was courteous, cleaned up afterwards and explained what to do after the install and what type of spray to use on hinges. He also, explained the warranty as well. Most important to arrived on time. Glad I chose this company.

Larry J

09/14/2021

Slot time for appointment was between 12 and 2 pm. Jasper the technician showed up at 12 pm sharp!!! Very polite and professional. Explained repairs and reviewed cost prior to starting work. Excellent job would definitely recommend and use again. Quality workmanship.

Mike

09/14/2021

Great company. Technician did excellent job. Before starting, clearly explained my options. He was courteous, cleaned up afterwards and explained what to do after the install and what type of spray to use on hinges. He also, explained the warranty as well. Most important to arrived on time. Glad I chose this company.

Larry J

09/14/2021

Fantastic!

john naylor

09/13/2021

Fantastic!

john naylor

09/13/2021

Excellent customer service! Technician was on time and worked effectively to get the new garage door installed as quickly as possible, got all the parts working correctly with the opener, and gave me tips on maintaining the new door. The build quality and appearance of the new door exceeded my expectations. I have no reservations in using Precision Garage Door of Delaware for any future needs and in recommending them to anyone looking for a new garage door and/or opener.

Fred Thornberry

09/10/2021

Excellent customer service! Technician was on time and worked effectively to get the new garage door installed as quickly as possible, got all the parts working correctly with the opener, and gave me tips on maintaining the new door. The build quality and appearance of the new door exceeded my expectations. I have no reservations in using Precision Garage Door of Delaware for any future needs and in recommending them to anyone looking for a new garage door and/or opener.

Fred Thornberry

09/10/2021

Maryanne Y.

09/07/2021

Maryanne Y.

09/07/2021

Excellent. Door opener broke in the evening. Ryan arrive next morning earlier than scheduled and installed new belt system in one hour. I had excellent service from first phone call, followup emails to onsite repairs. Love the new LiftMaster belt system. Very quiet. Tony H.

Tony H

09/03/2021

I had company coming for the Holiday weekend when my garage door spring snapped! Called Precision and they were at my door in 3 hours. Two hours later the door was fixed like new, even with new rollers. Mike, the technician, was delightful and REALLY knew what he was doing. Kudos

Ben Burke

09/03/2021

Excellent. Door opener broke in the evening. Ryan arrive next morning earlier than scheduled and installed new belt system in one hour. I had excellent service from first phone call, followup emails to onsite repairs. Love the new LiftMaster belt system. Very quiet. Tony H.

Tony H

09/03/2021

I had company coming for the Holiday weekend when my garage door spring snapped! Called Precision and they were at my door in 3 hours. Two hours later the door was fixed like new, even with new rollers. Mike, the technician, was delightful and REALLY knew what he was doing. Kudos

Ben Burke

09/03/2021

Garage door would not cycle correctly and not stay closed. called and was able to have a tech (Ryan) show up within the hour. Ryan was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Door was simply out of adjustment and was closing too hard. Adjustments were made and all is good. Thanks for fixing our problem.

Barry Cauffiel

08/27/2021

Excellent job well done! Will definitely recommend Justin to my neighbors if they ever have any garage door issues. Thanks again& totally satisfied customer!

Brenda C.

08/26/2021

Lauren K

08/26/2021

Lee Brandau

08/25/2021

Our technicians Dave and Aaron were fantastic! Explained everything in great detail. Our new garage door is so quiet! Highly recommend this company!!

Kim Brown

08/25/2021

Fantastic experience. I called in the morning and garage door was repaired by noon. The service representative, Andrew, was extremely knowledgeable and completed the repair in 30 minutes. I would definitely use them in the future.....

Mark R

08/23/2021

The technician called to tell me he is about 25 minutes away. He arrived promptly and did an examination of the situation. He gave me a summary of what he found and gave me two options to fix. Once he started he was done in about an hour. I was very pleased with the services.

Susan Kurtz

08/20/2021

Casey the technician was right on time, very nice, professional and did a wonderful job. We love our new doors!

Elizabeth M.

08/19/2021

Our 11-year old garage door opener became partially inoperable. Mike Cahill, Precision Door, came right on time per our appointment along with Andrew assisting. Mike diagnosed the issue and determined it could not be fixed. Mike and Andrew secured the necessary parts and installed a new opener two days later. The new opener is astoundingly quiet and we now enjoy the latest available technology. Mike and Andrew were great. Highly recommend!

Sam M.

08/19/2021

Came out same day.Had 2 openers installed by Bob. Great service! Highly recommend!

Evie F

08/18/2021

Maria Sautter

08/16/2021

Greg W.

08/16/2021

Prompt, courteous, and reasonable. What more can you ask for? Thank you!

Lenore C

08/12/2021

Courteous, experienced and professional service tech explain door opener functions thoroughly. Customer service responds quickly scheduling for service. Remote/motor frequency needed to be reset, after installation. Door was constantly opening day and night. Once it was reset/programmed to a different frequency from our neighbors, problem seems to be resolved. Thank you Justin Bahr and Jasper Brown for your expertise. - The Morgans

Irving M

08/11/2021

Very professional. Estimated one day fixed the next. Great response and device. Reasonable price! ???

Chris L

08/11/2021

In one word, excellent! Had a new garage door opener installed within 3 hours after the initial call. The tech, Steve, was excellent.

Edward Sm

08/11/2021

Rescheduled within a reasonable time following staffing issues on our originally scheduled install date. The technician was professional courteous, answered all our questions and offered valuable information to maintain our newly installed door. Cleaned up after himself and the door looks great.

Kathleen D.

08/11/2021

Niina O.

08/10/2021

Called and they were out the next morning to fix the issues. Price was right and Tim the technician was knowledgeable and honest.

Len R

08/09/2021

Came on time..very good installers..good value... no issues at all...I would recommend

Tom R

08/04/2021

Saturday evening I place a website request for an appointment. Sunday, I received a response offering times to come the next day! Technician Jasper Brown calls before arriving and arrives as expected!! Jasper was great, all around. He took the time to understand my garage door problem. He offered options and solutions. Answered all my questions. Jasper had the garage door opener I needed and offered to install it on the spot. No need for additional visits!!! Jasper took the order for a door replacement. Lots of confidence and trust in Precision Garage Door and Jasper Brown.

Ronald Baron

08/03/2021

We love the new garage doors and openers. Casey and Sid were professional, worked well together to get the job done. The garage doors open quietly and the garage is much brighter. We love the My Q app and Smart Home features.

Patricia Bomba

07/30/2021

Mike and his assistant, Andrew, did an outstanding job installing my new garage door openers. They completed the work in a very professional and efficient manner. They made sure I understood all the new computer-aided features of the system, installed the remote capability in my cars, and tested and checked out all the features and options of the new system. They did a great job; I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Tony Kaculis

07/29/2021

Karen F.

07/29/2021