I

Reviews

Job done very professionally

Paul Roessel

04/29/2022

Garage Door Service from trouble call in to repairs by TIM was outstanding. Thank You for the Quick and productive services!

Edward J. Weldon

04/29/2022

5 star!!!! 10 stars!!! Andrew and Josh were absolutely exceptional! They were very professional and showed me everything I needed to make my garage doors work perfectly. They cleaned my whole garage after they were done and it looked great! I would highly recommend Precision Door for all your garage door needs

Cindy M

04/28/2022

Stephanie Moyer

04/26/2022

Matt came out and was fantastic! He explained everything, talked about what could potentially also be wrong and then fixed it. He was very nice, had great communication and very hard working. I would highly recommend him and the company. Thank you

Alex S

04/25/2022

Tim was on time and closely reviewed and diagnosed the problem. It wasn't what I had thought. It was the 28 yr. old opener itself. He expertly installed the new opener and answered all my questions. A very personable and knowledgeable young man. I would highly recommend Tim and Precision Garage Door to anyone.

George Neureither

04/23/2022

Precision Garage and Ryan, the technician who came to my home, were fantastic all around. Got me an appointment quickly, great communication and follow up. It ended up being a simple fix, but Ryan was patient and thorough in answering my questions and showing me what to look for should the issue happen again. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I wouldn't hesitate to refer them to my family and friends. Precision Garage will be my go to from now on!

Susan Biro

04/22/2022

Tim was very good

Mike Baffone

04/22/2022

NA

Wilber Jackson

04/22/2022

Patty Pittman

04/19/2022

5 star, fixed problem with sensors and very informative and professional. Will be using them again

Jason Calhum

04/19/2022

James

04/17/2022

John Burrows

04/16/2022

Chuck Oshinsky

04/15/2022

Google reviewer

04/14/2022

The guy was nice n did a great job

Terry Williams

04/14/2022

Bob and Matt did a great job, on time, efficient and friendly. Would use again and recommend to friend and family.

Les G

04/14/2022

Very professional and friendly! Excellent service!!

Marie Smith

04/14/2022

Andrew n Joshua did a great job!

Rosa Rod

04/14/2022

He arrived on time. Quoted cost's instillation time.and finished as promised. Updated our Car's and remote controls

Geoffrey Fox

04/14/2022

Jasper mad Matt were awesome. Jasper explained everything and I appreciate the professionalism that they both exhibited.

Greg Ordway

04/13/2022

He was on time, polite and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my install.

BKLYN DUTCHMEN

04/07/2022

David Majors

04/07/2022

***** Tim from Precision was punctual, professional and overall just a kind gentleman. We appreciate the work Thanks Greg

Greg Pedia

04/07/2022

Great service very friendly

Edward Nathan

04/07/2022

Ryan arrived on time. Did his work professionally and completely. I would give him your highest rating! Gene Dallahan

Gene Dallahan

04/07/2022

I had excellent service from the time I talked with the person on the telephone to the completion of the Ryan did not have the proper product to fix my broken system but he made another appointment to do so when he picked up the product at the warehouse. He was on time for the appointment, very courteous, efficient, informative, and neat.

Mary W.

04/06/2022

Andrew S.

04/06/2022

Installation person was professional and personable. I was able to get the door within a week because it was a danger to me.

Sherri Thomas

04/02/2022

NA

Matt F

04/01/2022

JC Cooper

04/01/2022

Excellent service and installation. Andrew was exceptional in his customer service and knowledge of the product. Great job!!

David Hurless

04/01/2022

Navin Khubchandani

03/30/2022

matt f

03/30/2022

JC Cooper

03/28/2022

Ryan was great and did his best to get me on his schedule. He had my new garage opener up and working in about an hour. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Thomas McBride

03/28/2022

Technician arrived on time and was polite, knowledgeable and prepared. Work was done carefully and well. Good experience overall.

Hans Kellberg

03/26/2022

Kathleen O’Horvath

03/26/2022

Spring on garage door broke. Came out next morning n repaced. Service tecnician fast and professional.

Carole K

03/23/2022

James Yacone

03/22/2022

I was so happy when I called this morning and got a REAL representative. She was great. Then we were pleased to get an appointment the same day. Our installer called to tell use when he would arrive. He showed up ON TIME and got right to work. Very professional. We would definitely recommend Precision for your garage door needs. Thanks for a great job. Sue Reed,Reddenwood,Milton,DE

Sue Reed

03/18/2022

Mike was great. Professional, honest, efficient and friendly. Great characteristics to have. Job well done

Joseph Sabatina (US)

03/17/2022

Great service from the company. The technician, Jasper Brown, was friendly and professional. Same day service as the initial phone call. Less than 30 minutes to change a broken spring on my garage door. Total cost was $325. Would recommend the company and Jasper to a friend.

Mike Kijowski

03/16/2022

Lindsey New

03/16/2022

Had a spring break on my garage door. Called Precision Garage Door & they set me up for first thing the next morning. Bobby was there 8:15, gave me a price & was done by about 8:50. Can't get much faster service than that. Thank you Precision Garage Door.

421chip

03/15/2022

OUtstanding job, Ryan was very polite, and pleasent. He worked quickly and explained every question i asked. Would recommand Precision Garage Doors to everyone

Chris Bell

03/15/2022

Great people! on time, fair price and job done.

cristiana miranda

03/12/2022

Vicki D

03/10/2022

The tech was on time and very professional with the visit and installation.

Charles W

03/04/2022

Andrew McCluskey installed my new garage door today he did a fantastic job great to talk to answered all my questions great job Andrew!!

Cliff Swiatek

03/03/2022