I

Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

Betty Reeder

10/28/2021

Garage door opener quit working. Precision Garage Door was responsive and replaced the unit. Then, purchased a two car garage door. Prices for both were reasonable with lots of options to chose from. Staff was responsive, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I would do business with them again.

Joan S

10/26/2021

Joseph A.

10/22/2021

Sid and his assistant were professional and very patient with our questions. Sid was knowledgeable and efficient in his work. Our new garage doors look beautiful.

Terry S.

10/22/2021

The new door installer Andrew was polite and efficient. Very skilled. And the new door operates as expected. G. Howard

G. R. H

10/21/2021

Justin did a neat job and the door now works properly.

Rose R

10/19/2021

Precision Door Co. was very proactive in keeping me informed every step of the way. Letting me know exactly what they were going to do and when. They gave a window of when they were going to arrive, which they adhered very well on both visits. When Jasper their representative/ technician/installer showed up he was very professional, friendly and personable, had an identifiable uniform on and introduced himself. Jasper knew exactly what to do, of course he tried to up sale but was not at all plushy. Gave an acceptable price for a replacement garage door opener adversely affected by a lighten strike. While removing the old opener and installing the new opener he payed attention to detail, as if it was his own home. Cleaned up after his work and did not leave any debris and removed the old opener.

Michael Berry

10/18/2021

Precision Door Co. was very proactive in keeping me informed every step of the way. Letting me know exactly what they were going to do and when. They gave a window of when they were going to arrive, which they adhered very well on both visits. When Jasper their representative/ technician/installer showed up he was very professional, friendly and personable, had identifiable uniform on and introduced himself. Jasper knew exactly what to do, of course he tried to up sale but was not at all plushy. Gave an acceptable price for a replacement garage door opener adversely affected by a lighten strike. While removing the old opener and installing the new opener he payed attention to detail, as if it was his own home. Cleaned up after his work and did not leave any debris and removed the old opener.

Michael B.

10/18/2021

Eliot Freeman

10/18/2021

Our new garage door is wonderful. Glad we went with this company. Installation went smoothly and technicians were both friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.

Howard B.

10/16/2021

Very knowledgeable installer. Excellent service time. Would recommend because they are very professional and quick to answer your call

Wendy Reber

10/12/2021

Anita P

10/11/2021

Muy Buena compa̱ia el technico Mike Hazell hiso buen trabajo me explico todo sobre la garantia de la puerta y motor,contento por eligir precision garage door of Delaware difinitivamente los recomiendo..

Lorenzo T

10/08/2021

Jaynie M.

10/07/2021

Ryan did a great job, he was efficient and very professional!

Anonymous Author

10/06/2021

Fast and amazing service. Justin is great and friendly which only judt took him 5 minutes to installed our keypad.

John S.

10/06/2021

Ryan did a great job, he was efficient and very professional!

Thomas McCollum

10/05/2021

Great professional team, good manner.

Kwang B.

09/28/2021

Great professional team, good manner.

Kwang B.

09/28/2021

Great Company and technicians! They were prompt in scheduling the job. Then the technician arrived promptly and assessed the damage and provide estimates for the work. Explained exactly what was needed and completed the job quickly. He also provided information in the care of my garage door as well. I would recommend Precision Garage Door of DE to anyone in need.

Christine S

09/24/2021

Great Company and technicians! They were prompt in scheduling the job. Then the technician arrived promptly and assessed the damage and provide estimates for the work. Explained exactly what was needed and completed the job quickly. He also provided information in the care of my garage door as well. I would recommend Precision Garage Door of DE to anyone in need.

Christine S

09/24/2021

Price is a little steep, but service was excellent. Garage door was fixed within an hour.

Paul Collier

09/22/2021

Price is a little steep, but service was excellent. Garage door was fixed within an hour.

Paul Collier

09/22/2021

Ryan was very knowledgeable. He repaired and maintenanced the garage door in an expeditious manner. He answered all my questions and was NOT a pushy salesperson. I would highly recommend Precision Door to my family and friends!!!

Robin Victor

09/21/2021

Ryan was very knowledgeable. He repaired and maintenanced the garage door in an expeditious manner. He answered all my questions and was NOT a pushy salesperson. I would highly recommend Precision Door to my family and friends!!!

Robin Victor

09/21/2021

I called yesterday and a service rep was at my home in 3 hours. We had both garage door openers replaced. The openers came with cameras. Bobby S., our technician, helped me set up the app on my phone and made sure the app was fully operational. He also educated me on how to use the app before he left. He went out of his way to show me everything in the app and was so professional and patient. Precision might not be the cheapest company in town but you get what you pay for! I highly recommend this company.

Eileen Hunt

09/16/2021

I called yesterday and a service rep was at my home in 3 hours. We had both garage door openers replaced. The openers came with cameras. Bobby S., our technician, helped me set up the app on my phone and made sure the app was fully operational. He also educated me on how to use the app before he left. He went out of his way to show me everything in the app and was so professional and patient. Precision might not be the cheapest company in town but you get what you pay for! I highly recommend this company.

Eileen Hunt

09/16/2021

I called on Sunday night and they were on site before 10am the next day! The technician was knowledgeable, pleasant. As I have found on many other things in my home I had built 7yrs ago, the spring was the wrong one and there was only one which provided no back up when this one spring failed. The tech explained my options, I picked, he went to work and was in and out in no time. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Delaware!

Jeffrey Blosser

09/15/2021

I called on Sunday night and they were on site before 10am the next day! The technician was knowledgeable, pleasant. As I have found on many other things in my home I had built 7yrs ago, the spring was the wrong one and there was only one which provided no back up when this one spring failed. The tech explained my options, I picked, he went to work and was in and out in no time. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Delaware!

Jeffrey Blosser

09/15/2021

Slot time for appointment was between 12 and 2 pm. Jasper the technician showed up at 12 pm sharp!!! Very polite and professional. Explained repairs and reviewed cost prior to starting work. Excellent job would definitely recommend and use again. Quality workmanship.

Mike

09/14/2021

Great company. Technician did excellent job. Before starting, clearly explained my options. He was courteous, cleaned up afterwards and explained what to do after the install and what type of spray to use on hinges. He also, explained the warranty as well. Most important to arrived on time. Glad I chose this company.

Larry J

09/14/2021

Slot time for appointment was between 12 and 2 pm. Jasper the technician showed up at 12 pm sharp!!! Very polite and professional. Explained repairs and reviewed cost prior to starting work. Excellent job would definitely recommend and use again. Quality workmanship.

Mike

09/14/2021

Great company. Technician did excellent job. Before starting, clearly explained my options. He was courteous, cleaned up afterwards and explained what to do after the install and what type of spray to use on hinges. He also, explained the warranty as well. Most important to arrived on time. Glad I chose this company.

Larry J

09/14/2021

Fantastic!

john naylor

09/13/2021

Fantastic!

john naylor

09/13/2021

Excellent customer service! Technician was on time and worked effectively to get the new garage door installed as quickly as possible, got all the parts working correctly with the opener, and gave me tips on maintaining the new door. The build quality and appearance of the new door exceeded my expectations. I have no reservations in using Precision Garage Door of Delaware for any future needs and in recommending them to anyone looking for a new garage door and/or opener.

Fred Thornberry

09/10/2021

Excellent customer service! Technician was on time and worked effectively to get the new garage door installed as quickly as possible, got all the parts working correctly with the opener, and gave me tips on maintaining the new door. The build quality and appearance of the new door exceeded my expectations. I have no reservations in using Precision Garage Door of Delaware for any future needs and in recommending them to anyone looking for a new garage door and/or opener.

Fred Thornberry

09/10/2021

Maryanne Y.

09/07/2021

Maryanne Y.

09/07/2021

I had company coming for the Holiday weekend when my garage door spring snapped! Called Precision and they were at my door in 3 hours. Two hours later the door was fixed like new, even with new rollers. Mike, the technician, was delightful and REALLY knew what he was doing. Kudos

Ben Burke

09/03/2021

Excellent. Door opener broke in the evening. Ryan arrive next morning earlier than scheduled and installed new belt system in one hour. I had excellent service from first phone call, followup emails to onsite repairs. Love the new LiftMaster belt system. Very quiet. Tony H.

Tony H

09/03/2021

I had company coming for the Holiday weekend when my garage door spring snapped! Called Precision and they were at my door in 3 hours. Two hours later the door was fixed like new, even with new rollers. Mike, the technician, was delightful and REALLY knew what he was doing. Kudos

Ben Burke

09/03/2021

Excellent. Door opener broke in the evening. Ryan arrive next morning earlier than scheduled and installed new belt system in one hour. I had excellent service from first phone call, followup emails to onsite repairs. Love the new LiftMaster belt system. Very quiet. Tony H.

Tony H

09/03/2021

Garage door would not cycle correctly and not stay closed. called and was able to have a tech (Ryan) show up within the hour. Ryan was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Door was simply out of adjustment and was closing too hard. Adjustments were made and all is good. Thanks for fixing our problem.

Barry Cauffiel

08/27/2021

Excellent job well done! Will definitely recommend Justin to my neighbors if they ever have any garage door issues. Thanks again& totally satisfied customer!

Brenda C.

08/26/2021

Lauren K

08/26/2021

Lee Brandau

08/25/2021

Our technicians Dave and Aaron were fantastic! Explained everything in great detail. Our new garage door is so quiet! Highly recommend this company!!

Kim Brown

08/25/2021

Fantastic experience. I called in the morning and garage door was repaired by noon. The service representative, Andrew, was extremely knowledgeable and completed the repair in 30 minutes. I would definitely use them in the future.....

Mark R

08/23/2021

The technician called to tell me he is about 25 minutes away. He arrived promptly and did an examination of the situation. He gave me a summary of what he found and gave me two options to fix. Once he started he was done in about an hour. I was very pleased with the services.

Susan Kurtz

08/20/2021